Członkowie

Lista Członków Wspierających

  1. Allium Pharma Sp. z o. o. https://www.alliumpharma.pl/
  2. Biocorpo Sp. z o. o. http://www.biocorpo.pl
  3. Biofarm Sp. z o. o. http://www.biofarm.com.pl
  4. BONIMED Laboratorium Medycyny Naturalnej www.bonimed.pl 
  5. DLA Piper Giziński Kycia sp. k..  http://www.dlapiper.com/
  6. Food & Pharma Legal Wawrzyniak Zalewska Radcy Prawni sp.j. http://www.fplegal.pl/kancelaria/  
  7. Formeds Sp. z o. o. http://www.formeds.com.pl/
  8. Forever Living Products Poland Sp. z o. o. http://www.flpp.com.pl/
  9. Global Pharma CM S.A. https://globalpharma.pl/pl
  10. Greenvit Sp. z o. o. https://greenvit.pl/
  11. ICHEM Sp. z o. o.  http://www.ichem.com.pl
  12. Kancelaria Prawna "J. Chałas i Wspólnicy" Sp. k. https://www.chwp.pl/
  13. Laboratorium Galenowe Olsztyn Sp. z o. o., Grupa Eubioco https://eubioco.eu/laboratorium-galenowe-olsztyn/ 
  14. Labs212 Sp. z o. o. https://labs212.pl/
  15. MBM Pharma Sp. z o. o.  http://www.mbmpharma.pl/
  16. Mylan http://www.mylan.com.pl/
  17. Natural Pharmaceuticals Sp. z o.o. https://naturalpharmaceuticals.eu/pl/
  18. Natur Produkt Zdrovit Sp. z o. o. http://www.zdrovit.pl
  19. Nestle Polska S.A. https://www.nestle.pl/
  20. Nomi Biotech Corporation Sp. z o. o. http://www.nomibiotech.eu/
  21. Nord Farm Sp. z o. o. http://www.nordfarm.pl/
  22. NutroPharma Sp. z o. o. http://www.nutropharma.pl/
  23. Olimp Laboratories Sp. z o. o. www.olimp-labs.com
  24. Oleofarm Sp. z o. o. http://oleofarm.pl/ 
  25. PK Components Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp.k.  http://www.pkcomponents.pl/
  26. Tantus Sp. z o. o. https://tantus.pl/
  27. Traple Konarski Podrecki i Wspólnicy sp.j.  http://www.traple.pl/
  28. TYMOFARM Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp. k. http://www.tymofarm.pl/
  29. Wardyński i Wspólnicy Spółka komandytowa http://www.wardynski.com.pl
  30. Xenico Pharma Sp. z o. o. https://xenico.pl/

 

Lista Członków Zwyczajnych

  1. Krzysztof Błecha
  2. Jolanta Borowczyk
  3. Agnieszka Czech
  4. Michał Czerniewicz
  5. Bartosz Demianiuk
  6. Agata Dęga-Nowak
  7. Marlena Drożdż
  8. Joanna Główczyk-Zubek
  9. Monika Gurtekin
  10. Marcin Jaskuła
  11. Daria Kasprzyk
  12. Piotr Kciuk
  13. Stefan Koziorowski
  14. Marzena Kucia
  15. Krzysztof Neumann
  16. Ewa Olchawa
  17. Aleksandra Ostrowska-Rybarczyk
  18. Katarzyna Pawlak
  19. Marcin Płoch
  20. Marta Popiel
  21. Marek Serafiński
  22. Marcin Sochan
  23. Andrzej Smutkiewicz
  24. Katarzyna Suchoszek
  25. Sławomir Szymaniak
  26. Tomasz Tatur
  27. Joanna Uchańska
  28. Iwona Wawer
  29. Karolina Wągrowska
  30. Barbara Wielgos
  31. Ewa Wietrak
  32. Anna Wiśniewska
  33. Ewa Zawadzka
  34. dr Żaneta Zemła-Pacud
  35. Katarzyna Zielińska-Kuźniarz

Członkowie Honorowi:

  1. Konrad Ludwiczak
  2. Katarzyna Wójcicka